Kontakt oss

Kongsberg Idrettsforening

Adresse: 
Idrettsveien 4
3617 Kongsberg

Epost:
kontoret@kongsberg-if.no

Rolle Navn Mobil Epost
Styreleder Steinar Reiten Myhra 91192694 kontoret@kongsberg-if.no
Nestleder Wenche Finnerud 98259768 wenche_finnerud@hotmail.com
Kasserer Ubesatt
Styremedlem Ubesatt
Styremedlem Maiken Semmen maikenls@hotmail.com
Styremedlem Ubesatt
Vara Styremedlem Hans-Kristian Førli hans.forli@gmail.com
Leder Alpint Jørn Vidar Nygård 95725613 alpin@kongsberg-if.no
Leder Fotball Christian Urheim 93057437 curheim@ebnett.no
Leder Friidrett Runar Teigen 90265828 leder.friidrett@kongsberg-if.no
Leder Hockey Rebekka Gravningen styreleder.hockey@kongsberg-if.no
Leder Hopp Morten Fretheim 91898518 morten@skiltdesign.no
Leder Skøyter Monica Bollerud monicabollerud@gmail.com
Leder Snowboard Hans Christian Hagen 90045712 hans.hagen@kongsberg.com
Leder Sykkel Morten Kongsgård 99092829 leder.sykkel@kongsberg-if.no
Leder Turn Thomas Realfsen thomas.realfsen@kongsberg.com
Leder Langrenn Hanna Blom Breivik t-sigubr@online.no

 

Underfunksjoner av KIF Hovedstyre
Funksjon Navn Mobil Epost
Politiattester Ron Bjaaland 91357841 ron.bjaaland@fks.fmcti.com
Web Ansvarlig Hans Kaarstein websupport@kongsberg-if.no
Kontrollkomité Aleksander Bjerke  ab@agas.no
Kontrollkomité Geir Helgerud gh@agas.no
Valgkomité Leder Per Kristian Semmen 91363640 per.kristian.semmen@gmail.com
Valgkomité medlem Fredrik Lehn Pedersen
Rolle Navn epost
Styreleder Runar Teigen runar.teigen@ebnett.no
Nestleder Knut Henrik Skramstad khenr-s@online.no
Kasserer Runar Teigen
Styremedlem Tom Rune Jakobshaug jacobshaug@yahoo.no
Styremedlem Bjørn Skalstad Aaker kriaaker71@gmail.com
Verv Navn E-post
Styreleder Jørn V. Nygård Jorn.nygaard@technopfmc.com
Nestleder Rune Guttormsen Rune.guttormsen@fmcti.com
Kasserer Jonny Hauge Kasserer.kifalpin@gmail.com
Styremedlem Elsa Giljan Kristjansdottir
Styremedlem Thomas Løver
Styremedlem Stine Hauge
Styreleder Hanna Blom Breivik 93045693 t-sigubr@online.no
Nestleder Arnt Ove Pettersen 93443681 arntove.pettersen@technipfmc.com
Kasserer og sekretær Bernhard Hallingstad 95296061 bernhard.hallingstad@hjartdalbanken.no
Oppmann og sportslig leder Tor Sigurd Breivik 93057417 tor.s.breivik@kongsberg.com
Styremedlem Stian Antonsen 93479548 stian.antonsen@hotmail.no
Styremedlem Tom Frihagen Dahl 90842227 Tom.F.Dahl@kongsberg.com
Rolle Navn epost
Styreleder Hanne Johansen styreleder.dans@kongsberg-if.no
Kasserer Anne-Kari D. Normann regnskap.dans@kongsberg-if.no
Sportslig leder Mana Rambod
Styremedlem Merete Hove
Styremedlem Jane Øpstad Bråthen
Styremedlem Steinar R. Myhra
Varamedlem Johnny Sivertsen
Varamedlem Fredrik Stub
Leder Monica Bollerud 47665768 monicabollerud@gmail.com
Nestleder Marius Berg 97681444 slaekka@hotmail.com
Kasserer Gudmund Thoen 93065121 gthoen@ebnett.no
Styremedlem Marcel Lesche Vanberg 90911055 marcel.vanberg@vanberg.no
Styremedlem Jan Roger Hvammen 91515000 jan.roger.hvammen@ebnett.no
Styremedlem Erik Joakim Steninli 91145799 ejstein1@online.no
Sekretær Stine Røgeberg Pedersen 41416862 snurresp@yahoo.no
Rolle Navn epost
Styreleder Morten Fretheim morten@kbbl.bu.no
Kasserer Arve Johansen arve.johansen@ti.no
Sekretær Svein Bjørnar Brenna svein.bjornar.brenna@ulefos.com
Styremedlem Magne Kleven magne.kleven@hotmail.com
Styremedlem Ingunn Kolberg ingunn.kolberg@bos.no
Styremedlem Irene Hagen irene.hagen@knf.kongsberg.no
Leder Hege Steffensen 98484405 Hege.steffensen@ebnett.no
Nestleder Signe Rue 93260979 Signe.kristiansen.rue@gmail.com
Sekretær Marit Berdal 90025316 Marit.Berdal@fmcti.com
Kasserer Fredrik Glette 93283826 fredrik.glette@ebnett.no
Undergrupper til styret
Web og medlemsinfo Fredrik Glette 93283826 fredrik.glette@ebnett.no
Arrangementsansvarlig Per Ole Gravningen 92218957 perole9@hotmail.com
NK Arrangementsansvarlig Anders Ruud 90540918 anders.ruud@hotmail.com
Treningsansvarlige Amund Biti-Johansen 41268568 amundbj@gmail.com
Turkoordinator Thomas Rue 45866636 Thomas.rue@polygongroup.com
Dugnadskoordinator 1 Laura Helene Sletbakk 95283354 Laura.helene.sletbakk@gmail.com
Dugnadskoordinator 1 Kaja Steen 92806813 kaja.steen@ebnett.no
Sponsor og marked Mona Røen monaroen@mac.com
Jentekontakt Therese Biti-Johansen 99602763 therese@kasin.net
Andre funksjoner
Hovedtrener ungdom Matias Evensen Bråthen
Hovedtrener kids Amund Biti-Johansen 41268568 amundbj@gmail.com
Leder Thomas Realfsen 95030310 thomas.realfsen@kongsberg.com
Nestleder Baard Kaasa 99161945 baard@magnuskaasa.no
Sportslig leder Morten Karlsen 91541656 kamo@online.no
Kasserer Morten Bjørtuft 99110077 morten.bjortuft@technipfmc.com
WEB og Info Gunvor Haustveit 91394883 gunvol.haustveit@ra.no
Styremedlem Heidi Darrud 40045415 heidi.darrud@laagendalsposten.no
  Epost roller
Leder Thomas Realfsen styret@kifturn.no
Nestleder Baard Kaasa medlem@kifturn.no
Sportslig leder Morten Karlsen arrangement@kifturn.no
Kasserer Morten Bjørtuft oekonomi@kifturn.no
WEB og info Gunvor Haustveit tilbakemelding@kifturn.no
Styremedlem Heidi Darrud medlem@kifturn.no
Verv / Ansvar Navn Mobil E-post
Leder Morten Kongsgård 99092829 morkongs@gmail.com
Kasserer Tom Furuheim 99092827 tom.furuheim@ebnett.no
Nestleder Hallvard Murberg 93417188 hallvard@murberg.no
Sekretær Ståle Løkken 98238180 staalel@hotmail.com
Styremedlem Annemarieke Vervoorn 46826352 abruinsma@hotmail.com

 

Kommunikasjonsansvarlig (Administrator) er Nestleder Hallvard Murberg

Verv Navn Mobil E-post
Daglig leder Laila Irene Johansen 48169192 fotball@kongsberg-if.no
Styreleder Christian Urheim 93057437 curheim@ebnett.no
Sportslig leder Rune Stifjeld 93217749 a.stifjeld@ebnett.no
Ronny Spiten 95761448 jrspiten1@gmail.com
Leder BFU Jørn Nygaard 93672202 jorn.nygaard@me.com
Styremedlem økonomi Emil Moholth 95081069 emil@moholth.com
Styremedlem FairPlay Trude Strand Skullestad 93084075 trude.strand.skullestad@hotmail.com
Styremedlem Dame/Jente Bjørn Tore Odden 90708670 bt.odden@hotmail.com
Styremedlem Marked Jon Fredrik Sandengen 92452350 jonfredrik@perhoj.no
Styremedlem Magnus Stam 92495525 magnus.stam@gmail.com
KIF Gutta Einar N. Andersen 41603613 einorand@online.no
Tingrepresentant Christian Urheim 93057437 curheim@ebnett.no
Valgkommité Steinar Myhra 91192694 steinar.myhra@carlsenfritzoe.no
Tore Bjørkesett 98233867 tore.bjorkesett@fmcti.com
Rolle Navn Epost
Styreleder Rebekka Gravningen styreleder.hockey@kongsberg-if.no
Kasserer Britt Larsen britt.larsen@kongsberg.kommune.no
Styremedlem Hans Kaarstein webmaster.hockey@kongsberg-if.no
Styremedlem Siw-Helén Hostvedt Rø siwhelen@laagendalsposten.no
Styremedlem Vibeche B. Andersen vibeke.andersen@s1bv.no
Styremedlem Christoffer Askeland christoffer.askeland@gmail.com
Styremedlem Helle Hansen hellehansen1997@gmail.com