Kontakt oss

Rolle Navn Mobil Epost
Styreleder Steinar Reiten Myhra 91192694 styreleder@kongsbergidrettsforening.no
Nestleder Wenche Finnerud 98259768 wenche_finnerud@hotmail.com
Kasserer Ubesatt
Styremedlem Ubesatt
Styremedlem Maiken Semmen maikenls@hotmail.com
Styremedlem Ubesatt
Vara Styremedlem Hans-Kristian Førli hans.forli@gmail.com
Leder Alpint Jørn Vidar Nygård 95725613 alpin@kongsberg-if.no
Leder Fotball Christian Urheim 93057437 curheim@ebnett.no
Leder Friidrett Runar Teigen 90265828 leder.friidrett@kongsberg-if.no
Leder Hockey Rebekka Gravningen styreleder.hockey@kongsberg-if.no
Leder Hopp Morten Fretheim 91898518 morten@kbbl.bu.no
Leder Skøyter Monica Bollerud monicabollerud@gmail.com
Leder Snowboard Hege Steffensen 98484405 hege.steffensen@ebnett.no
Leder Sykkel Morten Kongsgård 99092829 leder.sykkel@kongsberg-if.no
Leder Turn Thomas Realfsen thomas.realfsen@kongsberg.com
Leder Langrenn Hanna Blom Breivik t-sigubr@online.no

 

Underfunksjoner av KIF Hovedstyre

RolleNavnKontaktpunktMobil
PolitiattesterRon Bjaaland ron.bjaaland@fks.fmcti.com91357841
Webansvarlig Hans Kaarstein itsupport@kongsbergidrettsforening.no
KontrollkomitéAleksander Bjerke ab@agas.no40722354
KontrollkomitéGeir Helgerud gh@agas.no90051167
Valgkomité, leder Per Kristian Semmen pks@agas.no91363640
Valgkomité, medlem Morten Fretheimmorten@kbbl.bu.no91898518
RolleNavnKontaktpunktTelefon
StyrelederRunar Teigen styreleder.friidrett@kongsbergidrettsforening.no
NestlederKnut Henrik Skramstad khenr-s@online.no
KassererRunar Teigen regnskap.friidrett@kongsbergidrettsforening.no
StyremedlemTom Rune Jakobshaug jacobshaug@yahoo.no
StyremedlemBjørn Skalstad Aaker kriaaker71@gmail.com
Verv Navn E-post
Styreleder Jørn V. Nygård jorn.nygaard@technipfmc.com
Nestleder Rune Guttormsen rune.guttormsen@technifmc.com
Kasserer Jonny Hauge kasserer.kifalpin@gmail.com
Styremedlem Elsa Giljan Kristjansdottir
Styremedlem Thomas Løver
Styremedlem Stine Hauge
Styreleder Hanna Blom Breivik 93045693 t-sigubr@online.no
Nestleder Arnt Ove Pettersen 93443681 arntove.pettersen@technipfmc.com
Kasserer og sekretær Bernhard Hallingstad 95296061 bernhard.hallingstad@hjartdalbanken.no
Oppmann og sportslig leder Tor Sigurd Breivik 93057417 tor.s.breivik@kongsberg.com
Styremedlem Stian Antonsen 93479548 stian.antonsen@hotmail.no
Styremedlem Tom Frihagen Dahl 90842227 Tom.F.Dahl@kongsberg.com
Rolle Navn epost
Styreleder Hanne Johansen styreleder.dans@kongsberg-if.no
Kasserer Anne-Kari D. Normann regnskap.dans@kongsberg-if.no
Sportslig leder Mana Rambod
Styremedlem Merete Hove
Styremedlem Jane Øpstad Bråthen
Styremedlem Steinar R. Myhra
Varamedlem Johnny Sivertsen
Varamedlem Fredrik Stub
Leder Monica Bollerud 47665768 monicabollerud@gmail.com
Nestleder Marius Berg 97681444 slaekka@hotmail.com
Kasserer Gudmund Thoen 93065121 gthoen@ebnett.no
Styremedlem Marcel Lesche Vanberg 90911055 marcel.vanberg@vanberg.no
Styremedlem Jan Roger Hvammen 91515000 jan.roger.hvammen@ebnett.no
Styremedlem Erik Joakim Steninli 91145799 ejstein1@online.no
Sekretær Stine Røgeberg Pedersen 41416862 snurresp@yahoo.no
Rolle Navn epost
Styreleder Morten Fretheim morten@kbbl.bu.no
Kasserer Arve Johansen arve.johansen@ti.no
Sekretær Svein Bjørnar Brenna svein.bjornar.brenna@ulefos.com
Styremedlem Magne Kleven magne.kleven@hotmail.com
Styremedlem Ingunn Kolberg ingunn.kolberg@bos.no
Styremedlem Irene Hagen irene.hagen@knf.kongsberg.no
Leder Hege Steffensen 98484405 Hege.steffensen@ebnett.no
Nestleder Signe Rue 93260979 Signe.kristiansen.rue@gmail.com
Sekretær Marit Berdal 90025316 Marit.Berdal@fmcti.com
Kasserer Fredrik Glette 93283826 fredrik.glette@ebnett.no
Undergrupper til styret
Web og medlemsinfo Fredrik Glette 93283826 fredrik.glette@ebnett.no
Arrangementsansvarlig Per Ole Gravningen 92218957 perole9@hotmail.com
NK Arrangementsansvarlig Anders Ruud 90540918 anders.ruud@hotmail.com
Treningsansvarlige Amund Biti-Johansen 41268568 amundbj@gmail.com
Turkoordinator Thomas Rue 45866636 Thomas.rue@polygongroup.com
Dugnadskoordinator 1 Laura Helene Sletbakk 95283354 Laura.helene.sletbakk@gmail.com
Dugnadskoordinator 1 Kaja Steen 92806813 kaja.steen@ebnett.no
Sponsor og marked Mona Røen monaroen@mac.com
Jentekontakt Therese Biti-Johansen 99602763 therese@kasin.net
Andre funksjoner
Hovedtrener ungdom Matias Evensen Bråthen
Hovedtrener kids Amund Biti-Johansen 41268568 amundbj@gmail.com
Leder Thomas Realfsen 95030310 thomas.realfsen@kongsberg.com
Nestleder Baard Kaasa 99161945 baard@magnuskaasa.no
Sportslig leder Morten Karlsen 91541656 kamo@online.no
Kasserer Morten Bjørtuft 99110077 morten.bjortuft@technipfmc.com
WEB og Info Gunvor Haustveit 91394883 gunvol.haustveit@ra.no
Styremedlem Heidi Darrud 40045415 heidi.darrud@laagendalsposten.no
  Epost roller
Leder Thomas Realfsen styret@kifturn.no
Nestleder Baard Kaasa medlem@kifturn.no
Sportslig leder Morten Karlsen
Kasserer Morten Bjørtuft
WEB og info Gunvor Haustveit
Styremedlem Heidi Darrud medlem@kifturn.no
Verv / Ansvar Navn Mobil E-post
Leder Morten Kongsgård 99092829 morkongs@gmail.com
Kasserer Tom Furuheim 99092827 tom.furuheim@ebnett.no
Nestleder Hallvard Murberg 93417188 hallvard@murberg.no
Sekretær Ståle Løkken 98238180 staalel@hotmail.com
Styremedlem Annemarieke Vervoorn 46826352 abruinsma@hotmail.com

 

Kommunikasjonsansvarlig (Administrator) er Nestleder Hallvard Murberg

RolleNavnKontaktpunktTelefon
StyrelederMagnus Stammagnus.stam@gmail.com92495525
NestlederJan Erik Storløkkenjan-erik.storlokken@kongsberg.kommune.no97607174
Sportslig lederRune Stifjelda.stifjeld@ebnett.no93217749
Ronny Spitenjrspiten1@gmail.com95761448
Leder BFUJørn NygaardJny@stansefabrikken.no93672202
KassererEmil Moholthemil@moholth.com95081069
Styremedlem FairPlayTrude Strand Skullestadtrude.strand.skullestad@hotmail.com93084075
StyremedlemHerdis Liaherdis.lia@technipfmc.com90681734
MarkedsansvarligJon Fredrik Sandengenjonfredrik@perhoj.no92452350
KIF GuttaHans Kristian Førlihans.forli@gmail.com90858083
ValgkommitéChristian Urheimcurheim@ebnett.no93057437
RolleNavnKontaktpunktGruppe
StyrelederRebekka Gravningenstyreleder.ishockey@kongsbergidrettsforening.noDamelaget
KassererVibeke B. Andersenregnskap.ishockey@kongsbergidrettsforening.no
StyremedlemHans Kaarsteinwebmaster.ishockey@kongsbergidrettsforening.noHockeyskolen
StyremedlemSiw-Helén Hostvedt Rø
StyremedlemChristoffer Askeland A-laget
StyremedlemHelle Hansen Damelaget